President
Jeff Nober 845-932-8424 Ext. 10

Sales Manager
Bruce Nober 845-932-8424 Ext. 12
bruce@gasko-meyer.com

Territory Supervisor – Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, and Westchester Counties
Mike Fusco 845-796-6482
mike.fusco@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Sullivan County
Jennifer Decker 845-807-1789
jennifer.decker@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Northern Dutchess County
Tommy Ianora 845-796-6346
tommy.ianora@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Rockland and Westchester Counties
John Power 845-796-8540
john.power@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Southern Dutchess and Putnam County
Justin Vitacco 845-423-1286
justin.v@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Eastern Orange County
Troy Kelleher 845-807-6207
troy.kelleher@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Western Orange County
845-798-8424
@gasko-meyer.com
 
Territory Supervisor –  Brome, Chenango, Delaware, Greene, Otsego, Schoharie and Ulster  Counties

Benjamin Clark 845-720-0016
benjamin.clark@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Delaware and Greene Counties
Joe Fallarino 518-376-7476
joe.fallarino@gasko-meyer.com
 
Sales Representative – Brome, Chenango, Otsego, and Schoharie Counties
Jordan Doolittle 845-701-0384
rich.bender@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Ulster County
Tony Gilbert 845-796-8373
tony.gilbert@gasko-meyer.com

William Flax 845-720-0181
william.flax@gasko-meyer.com

Territory Supervisor –  Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren and Washington Counties
Steven Miller 845-807-8164
steven.miller@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Columbia and Rensselaer Counties
Emily Noonan 845-720-0071
emily.noonan@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Fulton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Warren, and Washington Counties
Steven Miller 845-807-8164
steven.miller@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative – Albany and Schenectady Counties
Tony Sbrega 845-796-8371
tony.sbrega@gasko-meyer.com

Sales Representative (Wine) – Orange, Putnam, Rockland and Westchester Counties
Elizabeth Carr 845-423-1553
elizabeth.carr@gasko-meyer.com

IT Director, Purchasing & Marketing
Jeff Neidert 845-932-8424 Ext. 15
jeff.neidert@gasko-meyer.com

Accounts Payable
Mary Jane Nober 845-932-8424 Ext. 11
maryjane@gasko-meyer.com

Accounts Receivable
Lisa Latkowski 845-932-8424 Ext. 14
lisa@gasko-meyer.com

Brand Manager
Benjamin Clark 845-720-0016
benjamin.clark@gasko-meyer.com

Operations Manger
Steve Gehrke 845-932-8424 Ext. 13
steve.gehrke@gasko-meyer.com

Warehouse Manager - Lake Huntington
Lucas Bauer 845-932-8424 Ext. 77
lucas.bauer@gasko-meyer.com

Warehouse Manager - West Hurley
Jason Riley 845-932-8424 Ext. 28
jason.riley@gasko-meyer.com

Receptionist/Inside Sales
Victoria Swanson 845-932-8424
victoria.swanson@gasko-meyer.com

Recent Arrivals

  • Boulevard Tank 7

    Beginning with a big surge of fruity aromatics and grapefruit-hoppy notes, the flavor of this complex ale tapers off to a peppery, dry finish.

     

  • Stiegl Grapefruit Radler

    A mix of Stiegl-Goldbräu and fruit juice that is invariably natural and has no artificial sweeteners added to it.

     

  • Chimay Oak Aged Grand Reserve

    Chimay is paying homage to an ancestral method; ageing its Chimay Grande Reserve in wooden barrels

     

  • Dupont Deux Amis

    Deux Amis commemorates the landmark collaboration between Belgium’s Brasserie Dupont and America’s Lost Abbey Brewery.

     

Upcoming Events