Our TeamWHO WE ARE

Our commitment to excellence starts with our team. Every team member makes an important contribution to our business.

  • Management Team
  • Sales
  • Finance
  • Operations

Management Team

Jeff Nober
President
jeff@gasko-meyer.com
Bruce Nober
Sales Manager
bruce@gasko-meyer.com
John Nober
Operations Manager
john@gasko-meyer.com
Jeff Neidert
IT / Purchasing and Inventory Management
jeff.neidert@gasko-meyer.com
Amanda Bell
Marketing Manager
amanda.bell@gasko-meyer.com
Victoria Swanson
Receptionist / Inside Sales
victoria.swanson@gasko-meyer.com

Beer Sales Team

Mike Fusco
Territory Supervisor – Hudson Valley
mike.fusco@gasko-meyer.com
David Turner
Key Accounts Manager and Mid-Hudson Valley Territory Supervisor
david.turner@gasko-meyer.com
Jim Leahy
Western Orange
jim.leahy@gasko-meyer.com
Daniel Barrios
Rockland Westchester
daniel.barrios@gasko-meyer.com
Tommy Ianora
Northern Dutchess
tommy.ianora@gasko-meyer.com
Michael Marchuk
Eastern Ulster
michael.marchuk@gasko-meyer.com
JD Herm
Sullivan
jd.herm@gasko-meyer.com
Joe Fallarino
Delaware, Greene, Western Ulster
joe.fallarino@gasko-meyer.com
Jordan Doolittle
Broome, Chenago, Otsego
jordan.doolittle@gasko-meyer.com
Jerron Oats
Lower Hudson Valley Chains
jerron.oats@gasko-meyer.com
Brian Zucker
Mid Hudson Valley Chains
brian.zucker@gasko-meyer.com
Tony Sbrega
Territory Supervisor – Capital Region
tony.sbrega@gasko-meyer.com
Joshua Schadewald
Fulton, Montgomery, Warren, Saratoga, Washington, Schenectady, Schoharie
joshua.schadewald@gasko-meyer.com
Ryan Archambeault
Albany, Columbia, Rensselar
ryan.archambeault@gasko-meyer.com
Eric Kowalchyk
Capital Region Chains
eric.kowalchykl@gasko-meyer.com

Wine Sales Team

Brian McKee
Wine Brand Manager
brian.mckee@gasko-meyer.com
Lance McKee
Consultant (Syracuse Region)
lance.mckee@gasko-meyer.com
Michael Shay
Sales Representative Hudson Valley
michael.shay@gasko-meyer.com

Finance Team

Mary Jane Nober
Secretary / Treasurer
maryjane@gasko-meyer.com
Lisa Latkowski
Accounts Receivable
lisa.latkowski@gasko-meyer.com
Jodi Bair
Junior Accounts Receivable
jodi.bair@gasko-meyer.com

Warehouse Team

Patrick Bonnaci
Warehouse Manager, Lake Huntington
patrick.bonnaci@gasko-meyer.com
Jason Riley
Warehouse Manager, West Hurley
jason.riley@gasko-meyer.com
David Britton
Pick Crew Supervisor
david.britton@gasko-meyer.com